Makinde Reappoints Justice Esan As Chairman Of Oyo Anti Corruption Agency

Written by on 18 — 07

Oyo State governor, Engr. Seyi Makinde, has approved the reappointment of Justice Eni Esan as chairman of the board of Oyo State Anti-Corruption Agency (OYACA).

The governor also approved the reappointment of Mr Ehindero Olafola Lawrence, a Chief Superintendent of Police; Mrs Olopade Esther Afe, Prince Oyebade Oyedepo, Mr Temidayo Adebayo Ayorinde and Mr Ayobami Stephen Ashaolu as members.

Mr Ibrahim Oyemola Tijani will still serve as Secretary to the board of the agency.

These are contained in a letter signed by the Chief of Staff to the Governor, Otunba Segun Ogunwuyi.

According to the letter, the appointments are with immediate effect.
The governor, while congratulating the chairman and members of the board, urged them to see their appointment as a call to serve the people of Oyo state.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track