10th Assembly

The 10th Oyo State House of Assembly has announced names of members of its 7 Statutory Committees. The list of the committee members was made available to newsmen by the […]

Oyo State house ofAssembly has received the names of Commissioner nominees forwarded by Governor Seyi Makinde The Speaker, Honourable Adebo Ogundoyin, confirmed the nominee’s repetition of the nominees contained in […]

The Oyo State House of Assembly has condemned the recent cases of killings, kidnappings and social vices in some parts of the State. The House at its Thursday plenary expressed […]

The Governor of Oyo State, Seyi Makinde, has forwarded a list of seven nominees expected to pilot the affairs of the administration with him as commissioners. The former Commissioner for […]

Current track